Special Cargo

We specialise in made-to-measure transport solutions

Goods requiring transportation are very varied – so is our fleet. The development of solutions for the Europe-wide transportation of goods of abnormal dimensions is our core expertise. When it came to the need for custom-built semi-trailers, Fluckinger wasted no time in the early days seeking to come up with safe and efficient ways of transporting even the most complicated consignments.

If you need a special solution for the transportation of your goods, we will be happy to join you in meeting this challenge! Should we be unable to meet your delivery requirements with the broad range of semi-trailers which we already have, we will gladly adapt our equipment to suit your needs. Indeed, not only are our people in the headquarters in Volders busy coordinating routes and trucks but they are also systematically working on new transport solutions and refining existing ones. Our customers appreciate the fact that we have the innovative capacity to keep trying out new directions while still maintaining the safety and efficiency of the transportation processes and guaranteeing their absolute satisfaction.

Special transport under fixed tarpaulin frame

Certain goods must be covered by tarpaulins during transportation – whether for reasons of cleanliness or confidentiality or to protect them from the elements. We also offer this type of transport, however, for goods not necessarily requiring covered transportation. Even oversized goods can be covered with tarpaulins on our specially designed trailers and so our customers can always enjoy the benefit of clean and safe deliveries.

Advantages of covered delivery at a glance:

  • Protection from soiling
  • Protection from damage
  • Protection from the elements
  • Protection from inquisitive observers

It is also possible to arrange combined transport under the cover of tarpaulins, thereby optimising the utilisation of our trailers and offering both economic and ecological benefits.

Goods up to 4.5 m in length
Goods up to 4 m in height
Good weighing up to 48 t

TOO WIDE? TOO HIGH? TOO HEAVY? NOT FOR US!

There are some things that not many people can do – our real professional expertise is seen in the transportation of oversized goods because we have the right solution for the transportation of huge construction machinery right through to sensitive prototypes.

Construction machines

SPECIAL TRANSPORT OF CONSTRUCTION MACHINES

Fluckinger Transport started developing its own trailers back in the 1990s for the rapid and safe delivery of construction site equipment to its destination under tarpaulin covers. The adaptation of a semi-trailer with lockable wheel recesses, fixed tarpaulin frame and loading ramps formed the foundation for the modern transport of building site machinery.

low-bed semi-trailer

low-bed semi-trailer

semi-trailer

semi-trailer

megatrailer

megatrailer

Agricultural machines

SPECIAL TRANSPORT OF AGRICULTURAL MACHINES

Modern agricultural machines are high-tech pieces of equipment which are increasingly likely to need the protection of tarpaulins in transit. We can transport agricultural machinery of all different sizes under cover with our custom-built semi-trailers.

low-bed semi-trailer

low-bed semi-trailer

semi-trailer

semi-trailer

megatrailer

megatrailer

Steel industry

SPECIAL TRANSPORT FOR THE STEEL INDUSTRY

Special solutions are often required for the transportation of goods in the steel industry because of their size. Our business partners and customers appreciate our know-how in the transportation of steel goods and our variable fleet of trailers enabling us to supply the right means of transport for every product.

tilt trailer

tilt trailer

PROTOTYPES AND PROJECTS

SPECIAL TRANSPORT FOR PROTOTYPES AND PROJECTS

Do you have a prototype or innovation requiring absolute discretion? We guarantee total confidentiality and security in sealed transport facilities.

Fluckinger Transport also has an excellent track record of many years of punctual deliveries in time-critical projects. You can rely on us, regardless of whether you want parts delivered for wind turbines or hydroelectric power plants or whether you want a production line taken directly to the construction site.

low-bed semi-trailer

low-bed semi-trailer

semi-trailer

semi-trailer

tautliner curtain-sided semi-trailer

tautliner curtain-sided semi-trailer

LIFTING EQUIPMENT

SPECIAL TRANSPORT FOR LIFTING EQUIPMENT

Equipment used for lifting, such as telescopic handlers, forklift trucks, side loaders or scissor lifts, require special transport solutions because of their low ground clearance in some places and their non-standard dimensions. With our low-bed semi-trailers with removable neck and special ramps, we can transport them to their destination and perform a ground-level delivery without the need for any additional equipment for loading and unloading.

low-bed semi-trailer

low-bed semi-trailer

semi-trailer

semi-trailer

megatrailer

megatrailer

INDUSTRIAL MACHINES AND PLANT CONSTRUCTION

SPECIALTRANSPORT FOR INDUSTRIAL MACHINES AND PLANT CONSTRUCTION

Fluckinger Transport is the specialist you need for the transport of valuable precision machinery and highly sensitive machining centres. Not only do we make sure the items are delivered on time but we also keep them covered so that they are not exposed to the elements and arrive in mint condition. You can rest assured that your precious belongings will be in good hands with Fluckinger Transport, from the point at which they are loaded onto our custom-built semi-trailers until they are handed over on delivery.

low-bed semi-trailer

low-bed semi-trailer

semi-trailer

semi-trailer

megatrailer

megatrailer


Transport Inquiry

Transport Text

Would you like more detailed information about our services? Do you have a specific transport inquiry? Or may we send you a no-obligation quotation? Our multilingual team will be happy to help you.
 
Please fill in our contact form to submit your request.

Alternatively you can contact us by telephone on +43 5224 535 33 71 or write to us by email at sales@fluckinger.com.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Transport Angaben 1
from*
to*
Transport Angaben 2
Transport Angaben 3
#

Special Cargo

Wir sind Ihr Spezialist für maßgeschneiderte Transportlösungen

Transportgüter sind vielfältig – unser Fuhrpark ist es auch. Die Entwicklung von europaweiten Transportlösungen für Güter mit außergewöhnlichen Abmessungen bildet unsere Kernkompetenz. Schon früh wurde im Hause Fluckinger mit der Konstruktion von Spezialaufliegern begonnen, um auch die kompliziertesten Güter sicher und effizient zu transportieren.

Wenn auch Ihre Sendung nach einer Speziallösung verlangt, stellen wir uns gemeinsam gerne dieser Herausforderung! Sollten wir mit unserem bereits vorhandenen, breiten Spektrum an verschiedenen Aufliegern Ihren Transportanforderungen nicht entsprechen können, sind wir gerne bereit, unser Equipment gemäß Ihren Bedürfnissen zu adaptieren. Denn in der Zentrale in Volders werden nicht nur Routen und LKWs koordiniert, es wird auch konsequent an der Neu- und Weiterentwicklung von Transportlösungen getüftelt. Unsere Kunden schätzen die Tatsache, dass wir mit Innovationskraft immer wieder neue Wege einschlagen und gleichzeitig die Sicherheit und Effizienz des Transports sowie ihre kompromisslose Zufriedenheit garantieren.

Spezialtransport unter fixem Planengestell

Gewisse Güter erfordern unabdingbar einen Transport unter der Plane – sei es aus Gründen der Sauberkeit, Geheimhaltung oder des Schutzes vor Umwelteinflüssen. Wir bieten diese Art des Transports aber auch für jene Güter, für die ein geschlossener Transport nicht zwingende Voraussetzung ist. Selbst Güter mit überdimensionalen Abmessungen können dank der eigens dafür konstruierten Trailer unter der Plane transportiert werden, sodass unsere Kunden stets von einer sauberen und sicheren Lieferung der Fracht profitieren.

Die Vorteile des geschlossenen Transports auf einen Blick:

  • Schutz vor Verschmutzung
  • Schutz vor Beschädigung
  • Schutz vor Umwelteinflüssen
  • Sichtschutz

Zudem sind unter der Plane selbst kombinierte Transporte mit optimaler Auslastung unserer Anhänger möglich, was sowohl ökonomische als auch ökologische Vorteile bietet.

bis zu 4,5 m lange Güter
bis zu 4m hohe Güter
bis zu 48t Transportgewicht

Zu weit? Zu groß? Zu schwer? Nicht für uns.

Es gibt Dinge, die können nicht viele  - beim Transport von Gütern mit überdimensionalen Abmessungen zeigt sich unsere wahre Kompetenz. Denn wir haben von der übergroßen Baumaschine bis zum sensiblen Prototypen die passende Transportlösung.

Baumaschinen

SPEZIALTRANSPORT VON BAUMASCHINEN

Fluckinger Transport hat bereits in den Neunzigerjahren mit der Entwicklung von eigenen Anhängern begonnen, um Baumaschinen schnell und sicher unter der Plane an ihren Bestimmungsort zu befördern. Die Adaptierung eines Semitrailers mit verschließbaren Radmulden, fixem Planengestell sowie Auffahrrampen bildete den Grundstein für den modernen Baumaschinentransport.

Tiefbett Auflieger für Transport von Baumaschinen durch Fluckinger Transport

Tiefbett Auflieger

Semitrailer für Transport von Baumaschinen durch Fluckinger Transport

Semitrailer

Megatrailer für Transport von Baumaschinen durch Fluckinger Transport

Megatrailer

Landmaschinen

Spezialtransport von Landmaschinen

Moderne Landmaschinen sind Hightech-Geräte, die immer häufiger nach einem geschützten Transport unter der Plane verlangen. Dank unserer speziell entwickelten Auflieger können wir Landmaschinen unterschiedlichster Abmessungen geschlossen transportieren.

Tiefbett Auflieger für Transport von Landmaschinen durch Fluckinger Transport

Tiefbett Auflieger

Semitrailer für Transport von Landmaschinen durch Fluckinger Transport

Semitrailer

Megatrailer für Transport von Landmaschinen durch Fluckinger Transport

Megatrailer

Stahlindustrie

Spezialtransporte für die Stahlindustrie

Waren der Stahlindustrie verlangen durch ihre oftmals überdimensionale Abmessungen nach besonderen Transportlösungen. Unsere Partner und Kunden schätzen unser Know-How beim Transport von Stahlgütern, dank unserer variablen Trailerflotte haben wir für jedes Produkt das geeignete Transportmittel.

Schräglader für Transport von Stahlindustrie durch Fluckinger Transport

Schräglader

Prototypen und Projekte

Spezialtransporte für Prototypen und Projekte

Sie verfügen über einen Prototypen oder eine Neuentwicklung, die absolute Diskretion erfordert? Wir gewährleisten durch unseren geschlossenen Transport absolute Geheimhaltung und Sicherheit.

Zudem zeichnet sich Fluckinger Transport seit vielen Jahren durch die pünktliche Zustellung bei terminsensiblen Projekten aus. Egal, ob es sich um Bestandteile von Wind- und Wasserkraftanlagen oder die Lieferung einer Fertigungsstraße direkt auf die Baustelle handelt, sind wir Ihr zuverlässiger Partner.

Tiefbett Auflieger für Transport von Prototypen und Projekte durch Fluckinger Transport

Tiefbett Auflieger

Semitrailer für Transport von Prototypen und Projekte durch Fluckinger Transport

Semitrailer

Tautliner für Transport von Prototypen und Projekte durch Fluckinger Transport

Tautliner

Hebetechnik

Spezialtransporte für Hebetechnik

Geräte aus dem Bereich der Hebetechnik wie Teleskoplader, Hub- und Seitenstapler oder Scherenbühnen erfordern aufgrund ihrer teilweise geringen Bodenfreiheit und ihren Sonderabmessungen spezielle Transportlösungen. Unsere Tiefbettauflieger mit abnehmbarem Hals sowie Spezialrampen ermöglichen eine ebenerdige Direktzustellung an ihren Bestimmungsort, ohne dass weiteres Equipment für die Be- und Entladung erforderlich ist.

Tiefbett Auflieger für Transport von Hebetechnik durch Fluckinger Transport

Tiefbett Auflieger

Semitrailer für Transport von Hebetechnik durch Fluckinger Transport

Semitrailer

Megatrailer für Transport von Hebetechnik durch Fluckinger Transport

Megatrailer

Industriemaschinen und Anlagenbau

Spezialtransporte für Industriemaschinen und Anlagenbau

Fluckinger Transport ist Ihr Spezialist, wenn es um den Transport von wertvollen Präzisionsmaschinen und hochsensiblen Bearbeitungszentren geht. Wir sorgen nicht nur für die termingerechte Zustellung, sondern gewährleisten durch unseren geschlossenen Transport auch absolute Sauberkeit und optimalen Schutz vor Umwelteinflüssen. Von der Verladung auf unsere Spezialauflieger bis hin zur Übergabe an ihrem Bestimmungsort wissen Sie Ihre kostbare Fracht bei Fluckinger Transport in besten Händen.

Tiefbett Auflieger

Tiefbett Auflieger

Semitrailer für Transport von Industriemaschinen/Anlagenbau durch Fluckinger Transport

Semitrailer

Megatrailer für Transport von Industriemaschinen/Anlagenbau durch Fluckinger Transport

Megatrailer


Transport-Anfrage

Transport Text

Interessieren Sie sich für detailliertere Informationen zu unseren Leistungen? Haben Sie eine konkrete Anfrage zu einem Transport? Oder dürfen wir Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot unterbreiten? Gerne steht Ihnen unser mehrsprachiges Team zur Verfügung.
 
Bitte füllen Sie für Ihre Anfrage unser Kontaktformular aus. 

Alternativ können Sie uns auch gerne unter +43 5224 535 33 71 telefonisch erreichen oder uns ein E-Mail an sales@fluckinger.com schreiben.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Transport Angaben 1
von*
bis*
Transport Angaben 2
Transport Angaben 3