Team

There are many faces to our success.

What began in 1979 as a two-person outfit has evolved in the past four decades to become an internationally successful transport enterprise. This development has been based on pioneering spirit paired with a strong service mentality. First and foremost, however, it is the people themselves who are behind this success story. This was the case at the very beginning and it is still the case today, with every individual employee making a vital and unique contribution to ensure that we can keep our promise every single day: performance without borders.


Management
Andreas Fluckinger

Andreas Fluckinger

CEO

T +43 5224 53533 70
F +43 5224 53533 72 70
andreas.fluckinger@fluckinger.com

Sieglinde Fluckinger

Sieglinde Fluckinger

Head of Finance,
Back Office & Human Resources

T +43 5224 53533 15
F +43 5224 53533 72 15
sieglinde.fluckinger@fluckinger.com

Team Austria

Key Account
Dispatch
Dispatch IT/AT
Dispatch DE
Dispatch SCA
Dispatch West / High & Heavy
Sales
Safety & Prevention
Accounting &Finance
Personnel Department
Back Office
Marketing
IT
Workshop services
Cargo Handling
Robert Gruters

Robert Gruters

Key Account Manager

T +43 5224 53533 29
F +43 5224 53533 72 29
r.gruters@fluckinger.com

Stefan Klausner

Stefan Klausner

Head of Dispatch

T +43 5224 53533 10
F +43 5224 53533 72 10
s.klausner@fluckinger.com

Dusko Regojevic

Dusko Regojevic

Traffic Manager Region IT/AT

T +43 5224 53533 28
F +43 5224 53533 72 28
d.regojevic@fluckinger.com

Andreas Wopfner

Andreas Wopfner

Transport Manager AT

T +43 5224 53533 74
F +43 5224 53533 72 74
a.wopfner@fluckinger.com

Ricarda Glösl

Ricarda Glösl

Transport Manager IT

T +43 5224 53533 37
F +43 5224 53533 72 37
r.gloesl@fluckinger.com

Carmen Rinnhofer

Carmen Rinnhofer

Team Assistance

T +43 5224 53533 22
F +43 5224 53533 72 22
c.rinnhofer@fluckinger.com

Anastasia Tokmyanina

Anastasia Tokmyanina

Transport Manager IT

T +43 5224 53533 21
F +43 5224 53533 72 21
a.tokmyanina@fluckinger.com

Julia Lechner

Julia Lechner

Transport Manager DE

T +43 5224 53533 40
F +43 5224 53533 72 40
j.lechner@fluckinger.com

Elisabeth Mair

Elisabeth Mair

Transport Manager DE

T +43 5224 53533 79
F +43 5224 53533 72 79
e.mair@fluckinger.com

Laura Unterberger

Laura Unterberger

Transport Manager DE

T +43 5224 53533 67
F +43 5224 53533 72 67
l.unterberger@fluckinger.com

Sarah Hofstädter

Sarah Hofstädter

Transport Manager Trainee DE

T +43 5224 53533 xx
F +43 5224 53533 72 xx
s.hofstädter@fluckinger.com

Gerhard Tabernig

Gerhard Tabernig

Traffic Manager Region SCA

T +43 5224 53533 36
F +43 5224 53533 72 36
g.tabernig@fluckinger.com

Simon Machat

Simon Machat

Transport Manager SCA

T +43 5224 53533 39
F +43 5224 53533 72 39
s.machat@fluckinger.com

Sabrina Quickner

Sabrina Quickner

Transport Manager SCA

T +43 5224 53533 18
F +43 5224 53533 72 18
s.quickner@fluckinger.com

Melanie Hauser

Melanie Hauser

Transport Manager SCA

T +43 5224 53533 77
F +43 5224 53533 72 77
m.hauser@fluckinger.com

Filip Tomic

Filip Tomic

Transport Manager SCA

T +43 5224 53533 80
F +43 5224 53533 72 80
f.tomic@fluckinger.com

Melissa Prati

Melissa Prati

Transport Manager SCA

T +43 5224 53533 12
F +43 5224 53533 72 12
m.prati@fluckinger.com

Tanja Csaszar

Tanja Csaszar

Team Assistance

T +43 5224 53533 83
F +43 5224 53533 72 83
t.csaszar@fluckinger.com

Robert Gruters

Robert Gruters

Traffic Manager Region West /
High & Heavy

T +43 5224 53533 29
F +43 5224 53533 72 29
r.gruters@fluckinger.com

Christoph Strasser

Christoph Strasser

Transport Manager High & Heavy

T +43 5224 53533 51
F +43 5224 53533 72 51
c.strasser@fluckinger.com

Edwin Sleicher

Edwin Sleicher

Transport Manager Benelux

T +43 5224 53533 20
F +43 5224 53533 72 20
e.sleicher@fluckinger.com

Tanya Haberditz

Tanya Haberditz

Team Assistance

T +43 5224 53533 61
F +43 5224 53533 72 61
t.haberditz@fluckinger.com

Andrada Candea

Andrada Candea

Transport Manager West EU

T +43 5224 53533 35
F +43 5224 53533 72 35
a.candea@fluckinger.com

Doris Derajic

Doris Derajic

Sales

T +43 5224 53533 71
F +43 5224 53533 72 71
d.derajic@fluckinger.com

Martin Naschberger

Martin Naschberger

Risk Management /
Quality Assurance

T +43 5224 53533 91
F +43 5224 53533 72 91
m.naschberger@fluckinger.com

Sabrina Brunner

Sabrina Brunner

Team Assistance

T +43 5224 53533 84
F +43 5224 53533 72 84
s.brunner@fluckinger.com

Csaba Andrè

Csaba Andrè

Quality Assurance

T +43 5224 53533 25
F +43 5224 53533 7225
c.andre@fluckinger.com

Ivana Kassouma

Ivana Kassouma

Insurance

T +43 5224 53533 82
F +43 5224 53533 72 82
i.kassouma@fluckinger.com

Mag. Milan Kolar

Mag. Milan Kolar

Driver Development

T +43 5224 53533 38
F +43 5224 53533 72 38
m.kolar@fluckinger.com

Gabi Di Giulio-Pircher

Gabi Di Giulio-Pircher

Head of Accounting

T +43 5224 53533 45
F +43 5224 53533 72 45
g.di.giulio@fluckinger.com

Julia Schiffmann

Julia Schiffmann

Accounting

T +43 5224 53533 24
F +43 5224 53533 72 24
j.schiffmann@fluckinger.com

Astrid Baumann

Astrid Baumann

Human Resources & Payroll

T +43 5224 53533 53
F +43 5224 53533 72 53
a.baumann@fluckinger.com

Martina Messner

Martina Messner

Administration & Environment

T +43 5224 53533 19
F +43 5224 53533 72 19
m.messner@fluckinger.com

Anna Unterlechner

Anna Unterlechner

Invoicing & Administration

T +43 5224 53533 30
F +43 5224 53533 72 30
a.unterlechner@fluckinger.com

Elisabeth Klausner

Elisabeth Klausner

Administration

T +43 5224 53533 57
F +43 5224 53533 72 57
e.klausner@fluckinger.com

Stefanie Sponring

Stefanie Sponring

Invoicing & Administration

T +43 5224 53533 90
F +43 5224 53533 72 90
s.sponring@fluckinger.com

Marion Winkler

Marion Winkler

Invoicing & Administration

T +43 5224 53533 13
F +43 5224 53533 72 13
m.winkler@fluckinger.com

Stefanie Öfner

Stefanie Öfner

Invoicing & Administration

T +43 5224 53533 12
F +43 5224 53533 72 12
s.oefner@fluckinger.com

Carina Wallner

Carina Wallner

Team Assistance

T +43 5224 53533 42
F +43 5224 53533 72 42
c.wallner@fluckinger.com

Alexandra Fluckinger

Alexandra Fluckinger

Marketing

T +43 5224 53533 52
F +43 5224 53533 72 52
alexandra.fluckinger@fluckinger.com

Matthias Mayr

Matthias Mayr, MSc.

IT - Systemadministrator

T +43 5224 53533 58
F +43 5224 53533 72 58
m.mayr@fluckinger.com

Bernhard Berger

Bernhard Berger

Fleet Manager

T +43 5224 53533 26
F +43 5224 53533 72 26
b.berger@fluckinger.com

Hansjörg Klotz

Hansjörg Klotz

Fleet Manager
Deputy

Michael Lanner

Michael Lanner

Warehouse Manager

T +43 5224 53533 50
F +43 5224 53533 72 50
m.lanner@fluckinger.com

Kathrin Sporer

Kathrin Sporer

Team Assistance

T +43 5224 53533 76
F +43 5224 53533 72 76
k.sporer@fluckinger.com

Renè Wagner

Renè Wagner

Helmut Jenewein

Helmut Jenewein

Ronny Wagner

Ronny Wagner

David Gufler

David Gufler

Mohammad Faham

Mohammad Faham

Freddy Schauer

Freddy Schauer

 

T +43 5224 53533 16
F +43 5224 53533 72 16
f.schauer@fluckinger.com

Emmanouil Chrysochoou

Emmanouil Chrysochoou

Team Sweden
Göran Rosen

Göran Rosen

Regional Manager

T +46 16 1530 43
F +46 16 1530 49
goran.rosen@fluckinger.se

Towe Degerlund

Towe Degerlund

Administration

T +46 16 1530 40
F +46 16 1530 49
towe.degerlund@fluckinger.se

Fluckinger Transport

Austria

Johannesfeldstrasse 15
A-6111 Volders

T +43 5224 53533
F +43 5224 53533-31

Sweden

Grönsta Industriväg 3
S-63502 Eskilstuna

T +46 16 153040
F +46 153049


Contact request

Kontakt Angaben